100AUDIO

DOOB: 100Audio Connects European Musicians to the Chinese Market

100Audio has become the link between the world’s top music producers and copyright music buyers. DOOB, an exclusive music producer from Ukraine, believes that “100Audio is a friendly bridge between European musicians and the Chinese market.” Today we are fortunate to visit DOOB. This clarinet teacher loves music and is good at discovering the small fortunes in life. His music works are also very warm and enthusiastic. DOOB’s musical works are recognized by the Chinese market and are widely used in advertising, promotional films, sports event opening, competition trailers…

Let’s enjoy DOOB’s music:

Like
$60.00
Add to Cart
Purchase

Epic Cinematic China Dragon Boat Festival (2 Versions)

  1. 1.
    100Audio.com
    -
    100Audio_1036770
    3:27

Click DOOB’s Music Store for more

100Audio Exclusive Music Producer: DOOB

Interview Content

100Audio:Would you like to introduce yourself?

DOOB:My name is Volodymyr Piddubny, 30 years. I`m Music Producer from Rivne, Ukraine.

——

100Audio:Do you make a living by producing music? If not, what is your job in real-life? How long have you been producing music in this filed? What is the reason for you to stick to producing music?

DOOB:Yes, a huge part of my income is from Music Production, but I have another job, I`m a clarinet teacher in Music College. I started to produce music when I was 25 and I think the last 3 years I produce Stock Music. I love music. Last 18 or 20 years I`m in a close relationship with music. It brings many positive emotions for me.

DOOB:100Audio连接欧洲音乐人与中国市场100Audio Exclusive Producer: DOOB

100Audio:Would you like to share and introduce projects you are involved? Such as advertising or movies? How do you feel about those experiences?

DOOB:It is very hard sometimes to track your music after it was sold. Many tracks used for personal purposes like a college video or summer vacation review. Interesting moment was when I`ve heard my music in Week Trailer of LFL (Legends Football League) Also few of my Jazz tracks were bought with Music Broadcast & Film License from companies from Germany, France, Spain, and Vietnam. These moments inspire a lot. Often nowadays, you have much more chances to be heard selling your music at stock markets and not making rock songs and playing them at pubs.

——

100Audio:Would you like to share and introduce advertisement projects impressed you a lot that you are involved?

DOOB:My music was used in many advertising projects. Especially I was inspired when my first track was used by AMD in advertisement of Ryzen 3 CPU.

——

100Audio:How do you define your music style? What are the music styles that you are good at? Who is the musician who has the most influence on you?

DOOB:I just like to create. I`m familiar with Jazz (Traditional Jazz, Big Band, Swing, French Jazz, and other styles) and Folk and Ethnic Music (Polka, Middle East, Celtic Music…) Among Contemporary styles, I like to compose music for Documentaries and Pop music. As a clarinetist, I listened and transcribed such great musicians as Benny Goodman, Eddie Daniels, Paquito D`Rivera, Jango Reinhart and many other.

DOOB:100Audio连接欧洲音乐人与中国市场

100Audio:Is there any interesting story happening in your production process?

DOOB:As I mentioned above, my first track was bought by AMD. It was an amazing inspiration for aspiring producer.

——

100Audio:How do you know 100Audio? How do you think of 100Audio? What impact does a platform like 100Audio have on today’s music market?

DOOB:I received an Email about Earnings in Advance Campaign. I always have many tracks that I can upload at new stock. So, that`s why I`m here. I think 100Audio is very good site and unique place. It`s a bridge for European Produces to Chinese Market. I think that impact is huge.

——

100Audio:Why do you choose 100Audio? How are your sales on 100Audio?

DOOB:Chinese Market is very big and I want to show my music to Chinese Companies and Media Makers that may be interested in it. Same as in other sites. Fresh tracks sells good and then you need to renew your portfolio.

——

100Audio:What are the differences between 100Audio and other music stock? Is there any suggestion for 100Audio? Would you recommend 100Audio to your friends

DOOB:I think it`s China-Exclusive License and higher average price per track. Yes, always update your search engine algorithms. It should be as flexible as possible. Yes, around 10 of my colleagues and friends joined 100Audio at last 3 month.

——

100Audio:Is there any change for your life or work after joining in 100Audio?

DOOB:I bought new Laptop!

——

100Audio:What is your favorite track among all works you uploaded on 100Audio? Why?

DOOB:There is One Fanfare. I like it very much it`s perfect for Ceremony Openings and Awards giving.

Like
$60.00
Add to Cart
Purchase

Awards Opening Cinematic Fanfare (2 Versions)

  1. 1.
    100Audio.com
    -
    100Audio_1036757
    3:36

 

——

100Audio:What’s your view on the Chinese music market? 

DOOB:It`s huge. I think it`s possible to earn a lot of money here. China is the top country in the World in 2019. A lot of NEW abilities and chances here.

——

100Audio is a company dedicated to the creation of audio works and also keen to help creators from all over the world to spread their inspiration. Our philosophy is to optimize the living environment of audio producers through mutual help and to facilitate people who want to buy copyrighted audio.

*The author’s native language is not English.

×

Login to download the preview

×

Login

100AUDIO

DOOB:100Audio连接中欧音乐市场

100Audio已经成为全球优秀音乐制作人与版权音乐买家快捷交易的纽带。来自乌克兰的独家音乐制作人DOOB认为“100Audio是欧洲音乐人和中国市场之间沟通的友好桥梁”。今天我们有幸对DOOB进行访问,这位单簧管老师热爱音乐善于发现生活中的小确幸,他的音乐作品也非常温暖、热烈。DOOB的音乐作品被中国市场所认可,被广泛用于广告、宣传片、体育赛事开幕式、比赛预告片……中。

DOOB的单曲欣赏:

收藏
¥498.00
购物车
购买

中国风 亚洲(2版本)

  1. 1.
    100Audio.com
    -
    100Audio_1036770
    3:27

点击进入DOOB的音乐店铺欣赏更多作品

100Audio独家制作人DOOB

以下为采访内容

100Audio:请您简短介绍一下自己?

DOOB:大家好,我是Volodymyr Piddubny,今年30岁。是一名来自乌克兰的音乐制作人。

100Audio:Would you like to introduce yourself?

DOOB:My name is Volodymyr Piddubny, 30 years. I`m Music Producer from Rivne, Ukraine.

——

100Audio:您的本职工作就是音乐制作吗?您从事音乐制作有多久了呢?是什么让您一直坚持做音乐的呢?

DOOB:我有很大一部分收入是来自音乐制作,但是我还有另外一份工作,那就是在音乐学院当单簧管老师。我从25岁时开始从事音乐制作的,直到最近三年才开始制作罐头音乐。我爱音乐。在过去的20年,我的生活与音乐密不可分,我离不开音乐,音乐可以带给我许多积极的思考。

100Audio:Do you make a living by producing music? If not, what is your job in real-life? How long have you been producing music in this filed? What is the reason for you to stick to producing music?

DOOB:Yes, a huge part of my income is from Music Production, but I have another job, I`m a clarinet teacher in Music College. I started to produce music when I was 25 and I think the last 3 years I produce Stock Music. I love music. Last 18 or 20 years I`m in a close relationship with music. It brings many positive emotions for me.

DOOB:100Audio连接欧洲音乐人与中国市场100Audio独家制作人DOOB

100Audio:您目前参与过哪些音乐合作项目呢?可以向大家分享介绍一下吗?这些合作对您有哪些影响?

DOOB:其实有时候很难知道自己的音乐被用在什么项目。很多客户都是因为个人目的而购买音乐,比如大学视频或者暑期回顾等。印象最深的一次大概就是我在看周日LFL (传奇足球联赛)预告片的时候,突然听到自己的音乐。当然,德国,法国,西班牙和越南的很多音乐广播和电影公司也购买了我的音乐,这些都在时刻不停的激励着我前进。现在,我有更多机会听到自己的音乐,而不是只能在酒吧播放自己的音乐。

100Audio:Would you like to share and introduce projects you are involved? Such as advertising or movies? How do you feel about those experiences?

DOOB:It is very hard sometimes to track your music after it was sold. Many tracks used for personal purposes like a college video or summer vacation review. Interesting moment was when I`ve heard my music in Week Trailer of LFL (Legends Football League) Also few of my Jazz tracks were bought with Music Broadcast & Film License from companies from Germany, France, Spain, and Vietnam. These moments inspire a lot. Often nowadays, you have much more chances to be heard selling your music at stock markets and not making rock songs and playing them at pubs.

——

100Audio:哪一次的合作项目让您最印象深刻?

DOOB:很多项目都用过我的音乐。我印象最深的应该是当我的第一首音乐被AMD用于 Ryzen 3 CPU的广告时,当时很受鼓舞。

100Audio:Would you like to share and introduce advertisement projects impressed you a lot that you are involved?

DOOB:My music was used in many advertising projects. Especially I was inspired when my first track was used by AMD in advertisement of Ryzen 3 CPU.

——

100Audio:您是怎么定义自己的音乐风格?您觉得自己更擅长什么样的音乐风格?哪位音乐家对您影响最深?

DOOB:我认为我的音乐很具有创造力。我更擅长爵士乐(传统爵士乐,大乐队,摇摆乐,法国爵士乐和其他风格)和民族音乐(波尔卡,中东和凯尔特音乐)。在各类音乐中,我更偏向为纪录片和流行音乐作曲。Benny Goodman, Eddie Daniels, Paquito D`Rivera 和Jango Reinhart对我还有我的音乐创作影响很大。

100Audio:How do you define your music style? What are the music styles that you are good at? Who is the musician who has the most influence on you?

DOOB:I just like to create. I`m familiar with Jazz (Traditional Jazz, Big Band, Swing, French Jazz, and other styles) and Folk and Ethnic Music (Polka, Middle East, Celtic Music…) Among Contemporary styles, I like to compose music for Documentaries and Pop music. As a clarinetist, I listened and transcribed such great musicians as Benny Goodman, Eddie Daniels, Paquito D`Rivera, Jango Reinhart and many other.

DOOB:100Audio连接欧洲音乐人与中国市场

100Audio:您日常创作中有什么精彩的小故事可以分享么?

DOOB:我前边提到的曲目第一次出售的小故事让我印象比较深刻,非常受鼓舞。

100Audio:Is there any interesting story happening in your production process?

DOOB:As I mentioned above, my first track was bought by AMD. It was an amazing inspiration for aspiring producer.

——

100Audio:您是怎么知道100Audio的?您觉得100Audio怎么样?像100Audio这样的音乐平台对当今音乐市场有什么影响呢?

DOOB:我收到一封可以预支佣金的邮件,知道了100Audio很多新颖并且有诚意的活动,比如预付活动。刚好我有很多新音乐,想着可以试试看,所以就注册了。我认为100Audio是一个很棒并且很独特的平台。在我心中,100Audio是欧洲音乐人和中国市场之间沟通的友好桥梁。我觉得影响巨大。

100Audio:How do you know 100Audio? How do you think of 100Audio? What impact does a platform like 100Audio have on today’s music market?

DOOB:I received an Email about Earnings in Advance Campaign. I always have many tracks that I can upload at new stock. So, that`s why I`m here. I think 100Audio is very good site and unique place. It`s a bridge for European Produces to Chinese Market. I think that impact is huge.

——

100Audio:您为什么选择与100Audio合作?您在100Audio的销量怎么样?

DOOB:中国市场很大。我想向那些可能对我音乐感兴趣的中国公司和媒体展示我的音乐。而且音乐卖的很好,音乐人才会更有动力更新自己的音乐库。

100Audio:Why do you choose 100Audio? How are your sales on 100Audio?

DOOB:Chinese Market is very big and I want to show my music to Chinese Companies and Media Makers that may be interested in it. Same as in other sites. Fresh tracks sells good and then you need to renew your portfolio.

——

100Audio:您100Audio与其他您已经合作的音乐平台的区别是什么?您对100Audio有什么建议,会推荐100Audio给其他人吗?

DOOB:比起其他平台100Audio的价格更高,相应我们的收入也更可观。我希望100Audio可以不断更新优化搜索引擎,希望它越来越灵活。当然会推荐100Audio了,在过去三个月里,我身边大概有10个音乐人和朋友都已经加入100Audio了。

100Audio:What are the differences between 100Audio and other music stock? Is there any suggestion for 100Audio? Would you recommend 100Audio to your friends

DOOB:I think it`s China-Exclusive License and higher average price per track. Yes, always update your search engine algorithms. It should be as flexible as possible. Yes, around 10 of my colleagues and friends joined 100Audio at last 3 month.

——

100Audio:在加入100Audio后,您的生活或是工作有什么变化吗?

DOOB:我买了台新的笔记本电脑!

100Audio:Is there any change for your life or work after joining in 100Audio?

DOOB:I bought new Laptop!

——

100Audio:目前您在100Audio的音乐库中,您最喜欢哪一首?可以分享下原因吗?

DOOB:我很喜欢 《颁奖 开幕 电影 宣传(2版本)》,这首音乐非常适合用在颁奖典礼和结婚典礼上。

100Audio:What is your favorite track among all works you uploaded on 100Audio? Why?

DOOB:There is One Fanfare. I like it very much it`s perfect for Ceremony Openings and Awards giving.

收藏
¥498.00
购物车
购买

颁奖 开幕 电影 宣传(2版本)

  1. 1.
    100Audio.com
    -
    100Audio_1036757
    3:36

100Audio:您对当今中国音乐市场有什么看法吗?

DOOB:中国音乐市场很大也很有序。我希望可以在加入中国音乐市场中收获自己的回报。2019年了,中国已经是世界顶尖的强国,这儿有很多机会,我很乐意去试试。

100Audio:What’s your view on the Chinese music market? 

DOOB:It`s huge. I think it`s possible to earn a lot of money here. China is the top country in the World in 2019. A lot of NEW abilities and chances here.

——

100Audio一直致力于音频作品创作,也热衷于帮助来自世界各地的创作者传播他们的灵感。我们的理念是通过互帮互助的形式来优化音频制作者们的生存环境,也为想购买版权音乐的人们提供便利。

*因作者母语非英语,访问内容经过多语种翻译,未尽之处请海涵~

Choose your currency:

Close
Converted prices are for reference only - all orders are charged in $ US Dollars ($) USD.
  • USDUS Dollars ($)
  • CNY人民币 (¥)
  • JPYJapanese Yen (¥)
×

登录即可下载样音

×

登录提示